Imprint Analytics was part of the business delegation (appr. 180 participants) on the occasion of the official visit of Federal President Dr. Alexander Van der Bellen, Federal Chancellor Sebastian Kurz and further members of the Austrian Federal Government as well as the President of the WKO (Economic chamber Austria) Christoph Leitl in China.

The core of the economic program in the course of the state visit to China was the economic conference AUSTRIA CONNECT China 2018 of the Advantage Austria (Foreign Trade Promotion Agency Austria), where representatives of politics and industry came together to discuss strategies for a cooperation with China. The highlight was the signing of 30 contracts worth around EUR 1.5 billion – a significant consolidation of economic relations between China and Austria.

On arrival, a visit to the Forbidden City was organized together with Federal President Dr. Ing. Alexander Van der Bellen, Federal Minister Margarete Schramböck, Federal Minister Elisabeth Köstinger, Federal Minister Karin Kneissl and Federal Minister Norbert Hofer.

At the AUSTRIAN TECHNOLOGY DAY after the economic conference, Austrian companies had the opportunity to present their technological solutions and products to potential Chinese customers. Also Imprint Analytics presented its innovative approach to verification of origin and authenticity.

The conference AUSTRIA CONNENCT China and the AUSTRIAN TECHNOLOGY DAY offered lots of opportunities to establish important contacts.

Of course, we also brought gifts from home for our Chinese partners. They very much enjoyed the presented bottle of Blaufränkisch red wine from Horitschon, which was kindly provided by Vereinte Winzer. www.vereinte-winzer.at

Imprint Analytics war Teil der Wirtschaftsdelegation (ca. 180 Teilnehmer) anlässlich des offiziellen Besuchs von Bundespräsidenten Dr. Alexander Van der Bellen, Bundeskanzler Sebastian Kurz und weiteren Mitgliedern der österreichischen Bundesregierung sowie WKO-Präsident Christoph Leitl in China.

Herzstück des Wirtschaftsprogramms im Rahmen des Staatsbesuchs in China war die Wirtschaftskonferenz AUSTRIA CONNECT China 2018 der Außenwirtschaft Austria, in welcher Politik und Wirtschaft gemeinsam Strategien für die Zusammenarbeit mit China diskutierten. Highlight war die Unterzeichnung von 30 Verträgen im Wert von rund EUR 1,5 Mrd. – eine wesentliche Vertiefung der Wirtschaftsbeziehungen zwischen China und Österreich.

Gleich nach Ankunft stand die Besichtigung der Verbotenen Stadt gemeinsam mit Bundespräsident Dr. Alexander Van der Bellen, Bundesministerin Margarete Schramböck, Bundesministerin Elisabeth Köstinger, Bundesministerin Karin Kneissl und Bundesminister Norbert Hofer am Programm.

Beim AUSTRIAN TECHNOLOGY DAY nach der Wirtschaftskonferenz hatten österreichische Unternehmen die Möglichkeit vor potentiellen chinesischen Kunden ihre technologische Lösungen und Produkte zu präsentieren. Auch Imprint Analytics stellte dort ihren innovativen Ansatz zur Herkunfts- und Authentizitätsüberprüfung vor.

Die Konferenz AUSTRIA CONNENCT China und der AUSTRIAN TECHNOLOGY DAY boten jede Menge Möglichkeit viele wichtige Kontakte zu knüpfen und sich mit unseren chinesischen Kollegen auszutauschen.

Für unsere chinesischen Partner hatten wir natürlich auch Geschenke aus der Heimat mitgebracht. Die Freude über eine Flasche Blaufränkisch aus Horitschon, welche freundlicherweise von der Vereinten Winzer zur Verfügung gestellt wurde, war sehr groß. www.vereinte-winzer.at