Imprint Analytics co-organizes the 2nd MoniQA Symposium „Food Fraud Prevention and Effective Food Allergen Management“, taking place in June 7-8, 2018 in Vienna.

Talking about the challenges concerning Food Fraud and effective safety and quality assurance of food, we are proud and delighted to work as a co-organizer for this unique event in Europe, bringing together a great number of stakeholders and experts from different areas such as industry, regulators, academics and NGOs from around the globe.

The main topics to get on the table are identification of vulnerabilities through the supply chain and the fight against food fraud, the current status and developments in food authenticity and traceability, message and meaning of product labels, legal limits vs. laboratory accuracy and litigation issues.

Take the opportunity to get up-to-date with the hottest topics in food industry, connect with multiple experts and stakeholders through intensive networking, meet our representatives to exchange views and ideas about fighting food fraud, future challenges and analytical approaches and let yourself be excited by a number of interesting talks including one from our Imprint expert Dr. David Psomiadis.

We look forward to meeting you!

When: June 7th– 8th, 2018
Where: Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide, Vösendorf

Die Imprint Analytics ist Mitveranstalterin des 2nd MoniQA Symposium „Food Fraud Prevention and Effective Food Allergen Management“, welches von 7.-8-Juni, 2018 in Wien stattfindet.

Um über die Herausforderungen bezüglich Lebensmittelbetrug und effektive Absicherung von Lebensmittelsicherheit und –qualität zu sprechen, sind wir stolz und hocherfreut diese in Europa einzigartige Veranstaltung mit zu organisieren und eine große Zahl an Interessensvertretern und Experten aus verschiedenen Bereichen wie Industrie, Regulierungsbehörden, Akademiker und NGOs aus der ganzen Welt zusammen zu bringen.

Die wichtigsten Themen, die behandelt werden, sind das Erkennen von Verwundbarkeiten in der Supply Chain und der Kampf gegen Lebensmittelbetrug, der aktuelle Status und die Entwicklungen zu Authentizität und Rückverfolgbarkeit von Lebensmitteln, Aussage und Bedeutung von Produktkennzeichnungen, gesetzliche Grenzen vs. Laborgenauigkeit sowie Fragen zu Gerichtsprozessen.

Ergreifen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich umfassend über die aktuellsten Themen der Lebensmittelindustrie zu informieren, verbinden Sie sich mit vielen Experten und Interessensvertretern durch intensives Networking, treffen Sie unsere Fachleute, um sich über Sichtweisen und Ideen zur Betrugsbekämpfung, künftige Herausforderungen und analytische Ansätze auszutauschen und seien Sie gespannt auf zahlreiche interessante Vorträge einschließlich einem von unserem Imprint-Experten Dr. David Psomiadis.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Wann: 7. -8. Juni, 2018
Wo: Austria Trend Eventhotel Pyramide, Vösendorf